270-843-2247

Home

Established 1973

Bowling Green, Kentucky’s

OLDEST & LARGEST ENGINEERING FIRM

PRIDE AND EXCELLENCE IN...

Land Surveying

Civil Engineering

Geotechnical Engineering

Landscape Architecture

Construction Materials Testing

Special Inspection Services

DDS ENGINEERING, PLLC © 2016 - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Home  

About Us

News

Meet Our Staff

Services

Portfolio

Careers

Newsletter

Contact Us

Management Team

Dennis D. Smith, PE, PLS, F .ASCE

Founder, President, CEO

dennis.smith@ddsengineering.com

Matt Rogers, PE

Director of Engineering & Construction Services

matt.rogers@ddsengineering.com

Bernie Blakeman, PLS

Director of Land Surveying Services

bernie.blakeman@ddsengineering.com

Kevin Gregory

Director of Operations & Development

kevin.gregory@ddsengineering.com

Sharon Smith

Office Manager, CFO

sharon.smith@ddsengineering.com

Gail Gregory

Director of Human Resources & Receivables

gail.gregory@ddsengineering.com